Vorstand

Präsident

 

Bruno Auderset

Perleidweg 1

3214 Ulmiz

026 670 34 33  G

079 230 74 34  N

 

bruno@whisky-shop.ch


Vizepräsident

 

 

Christian Wyss

Weidliweg 6

3205 Gümmenen

079 203 08 85

 

wyss.christian@bluewin.ch 

 


Kassiererin

 

 

Marcella Mathis

Rte. de Chaumont 29

1786 Sugiez

 

079 255 06 08

 

marcella.mathis@bluewin.ch 

 

 


Techn. Leiterin  

 

Brigitte Auderset

Perleidweg 1

3214 Ulmiz

 

079 244 39 35

 

brigitte@whisky-shop.ch

 


Platzwart

 

Walter Willenegger

 

 

026 670 45 92

079 505 09 01

 

w.willenegger@gmail.ch


 

 

Natascha Aeberhard

 

079 847 25 68

 

 

natascha.aeberhard@gmail.ch